Contact

Sales Offices

Kolkata (HO)

113, Park Street, 9th Floor, Kolkata – 700016


Sarita Podder
Asst General Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Mobile : +91 99031 23239
Email : sarita@bampl.com

Rishabh Das
Deputy Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Mobile : +91 98367 35603
Email : rishabh@barooahs.com

Partha Sarathi Paul
Manager Sales & Mktg
(Flexible Laminates)
Mobile : +91 90510 27691
Email : partha@bampl.in

Subhojit Ghosh
Executive
(Flexible Laminates)
Mobile : +91 90888 63100
Email : subhojit@bampl.in

Odisha

Plot No. 22, Balgopalpur Industrial Area, Balasore 756 020
Santosh Tarai
Deputy Manager
(Flexible Laminates)
Mobile : +91 70644 55757
Email : santosh@bampl.in

Gujarat

Vaibhav Jadhao
Asst General Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Gotri Road, Vadodara, Gujarat
Mobile : +91 91638 29194
Email : vaibhav@bampl.com

Assam

Gautam Bhattacharjee
Senior Area Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Indu-Bhawan, M.G.Road, Jorhat
Phone : 0376 2300580
Mobile : +91 96780 84727
Email : gautam@bampl.com


Tamil Nadu

Nawaz
Area Manager
1/1A, Gandhi Maidan, Ooty Main Road Mettupalyam, Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu – 641301
Mobile : +91 98652 87933
Email : nawaz@bampl.in