Contact

Sales Offices

Kolkata (HO)

113, Park Street, 9th Floor, Kolkata – 700016


Sarita Podder
Asst General Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Mobile : +91 99031 23239
Email : sarita@bampl.com

Rishabh Das
Deputy Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Mobile : +91 98367 35603
Email : rishabh@barooahs.com

Partha Sarathi Paul
Executive Sales & Marketing
(Flexible Laminates)
Mobile : +91 90510 27691
Email : partha@bampl.in

Subhomoy Ghosh
Executive
(Flexible Laminates)
Mobile : +91 98755 30164
Email : subhomoy@bampl.in

Odisha

Plot No. 22, Balgopalpur Industrial Area, Balasore 756 020
Santosh Tarai
Deputy Manager
(Flexible Laminates)
Mobile : +91 70644 55757
Email : santosh@bampl.in

Gujarat

Gotri Road, Vadodara, Gujarat
Vaibhav Jadhao
Asst General Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Mobile : +91 91638 29194
Email : vaibhav@bampl.com

Assam

Indu-Bhawan, M.G.Road, Jorhat
Gautam Bhattacharjee
Regional Sales Manager
(Sales & Marketing)
Phone : 0376 2300580
Mobile : +91 96780 84727
Email : gautam@bampl.com


Tamil Nadu

1/1A, Gandhi Maidan, Ooty Main Road Mettupalyam, Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu – 641301
Mobile : +91 99031 23239
Email : sarita@bampl.com